Froggy Racing Team

Look for the Froggy 100.9 at Thunder Road

lee-03

#1 VT Late Model – Devin O’Connell

hallllogo ChathamHighlander

hallstrom-logo-2-300x69

boomeredit

#13 VT Late Model – Jim “Boomer” Morris

Classic_Auto_Exchange_1

Thunder 2016 1

#50 Bond Auto Tiger Sportsman Tommy (Thunder) Smith

R&Llogoonly YIPES_LOGO(3)(1)one_logo

T-Time Driving Range Giroux General Transport IncTim Stone Trucking R.G. Paving

 

images(1)

Thunder Road 2016 Schedule

Day Date Event  
Sat/Sun April 30/May 1 18th Annual Merchants Bank 150
ACT Tour
1:00pm
Sun May 22 Harvest Equipment 2:00pm
Sun May 29 54th Annual Mekkelsen RV Memorial Day Classic – LM 100 – PASS 150 1:00pm
Thurs June 16 Casella Waste Management Night 7:00pm
Thurs June 23 North Country Federal Credit Union Night 7:00pm
Thurs June 30 Community College of Vermont Night 7:00pm
Sunday July 3 Aubuchon Hardware Holiday Spectacular – Fireworks 7:00pm
Thurs July 7 CVMC ExpressCARE Night 7:00pm
Thurs July 14 37th VP Small Engine Fuels Vermont Governor’s Cup – LM 150 7:00pm
Thurs July 21 Fairpoint Communications Night 7:00pm
Thurs July 28 Times Argus Mid-Season Championships – Double Points 7:00pm
Thurs Aug 4 Calkins Portable Toilets Night 7:00pm
Sun Aug 7 32nd M&M Beverage Enduro 200 7:00pm
Thurs Aug 11 Cody Chevrolet-Cadillac Night
Tiger Sportsman Twin 50s
7:00pm
Thurs Aug 18 U.S. Army Recruiting Night 7:00pm
Thurs Aug 25 Jet Service Envelope Night 7:00pm
Sun Sept 4 38th Coca-Cola Labor Day Classic 200 1:30pm
Sat Oct 1 Booth Bros/H.P. Hood Qualifying Day 1:00pm
Sun Oct 2 54th Annual Northfield Savings Bank Vermont Milk Bowl 1:00pm
 sprint_cup_logo

2016 NASCAR Sprint Schedule

DATE NAME TRACK NAME
2/13/2016 Sprint Unlimited Daytona International Speedway
2/18/2016 Duel at Daytona 1 Daytona International Speedway
2/18/2016 Duel at Daytona 2 Daytona International Speedway
2/21/2016 Daytona 500 Daytona International Speedway
2/28/2016 Atlanta Atlanta Motor Speedway
3/6/2016 Las Vegas Las Vegas Motor Speedway
3/13/2016 Phoenix Phoenix International Raceway
3/20/2016 Fontana Auto Club (CA) Speedway
4/3/2016 Martinsville Martinsville (VA) Speedway
4/9/2016 Texas Texas Motor Speedway
4/17/2016 Bristol Bristol (TN) Motor Speedway
4/24/2016 Richmond Richmond (VA) International Raceway
5/1/2016 Talladega Talladega (AL) Superspeedway
5/7/2016 Kansas Kansas Speedway
5/15/2016 Dover Dover (DE) Speedway
5/21/2016 Sprint All-Star Charlotte Motor Speedway
5/29/2016 Charlotte Charlotte Motor Speedway
6/5/2016 Pocono Pocona (PA) Raceway
6/12/2016 Michigan Michigan International Speedway
6/26/2016 Sonoma Sonoma (CA) Raceway
7/2/2016 Daytona Daytona International Raceway
7/9/2016 Kentucky Kentucky Speedway
7/17/2016 New Hampshire New Hampshire Motor Speedway
7/24/2016 Indianapolis Indianapolis Motor Speedway
7/31/2016 Pocono Pocono (PA) Raceway
8/7/2016 Watkins Glen Watkins Glen (NY) International
8/20/2016 Bristol Bristol (TN) Motor Speedway
8/28/2016 Michigan Michigan International Speedway
9/4/2016 Darlington Darlington (SC) Raceway
9/10/2016 Richmond Richmond (VA) International Raceway
9/18/2016 Chicagoland Chicagoland Speedway
9/25/2016 New Hampshire New Hampshire Motor Speedway
10/2/2016 Dover Dover (DE) International Speedway
10/8/2016 Charlotte Charlotte Motor Speedway
10/16/2016 Kansas Kansas Motor Speedway
10/23/2016 Talladega Talladega (AL) Superspeedway
10/30/2016 Martinsville Martinsville (VA) Speedway
11/6/2016 Texas Texas Motor Speedway
11/13/2016 Phoenix Phoenix International Raceway
11/20/2016 Homestead-Miami Homestead-Miami Speedway